I come here when I'm in the area. If your equipment ever does arrive it will only be by using a lawyer or government agency as the last ditch attempt to recover your lost dignity and sanity. All rights reserved. A family owned company that has been in business since 1976. Recommendations:1. They specialize in small batch roasted coffee with delicious flavors. IF you are concerned, pay using PayPal. Summary:- Communicated promptly and appropriately- Delivered on the commitments that they made verbally- Provided an exceptional quality of service, from start to finish- They may be a little "under the pump" with COVID-19, but they are transparent about timelines when asked.- Delivered the product requested, working as new, in the time frame indicated. Coffee Beanery Engomi. LATEST REVIEWS. 1 people have already reviewed Coffee Beanery. 24 were here. Customer service" sorry I don't understand the question". Serves Cafe. Delivery:James used TNT to ship the item on working day 9 since my order, and it arrived 2 working days later. Offers. Incorrect item supplied twice, I paid 3 freight charges and when I sent a measurement of the item required, "James" said we are too busy to check, in a rude manner. Coffee Machines - Buy Coffee Beans - Home Coffee Grinders - Automatic Coffee Machines - Home Espresso Coffee Maker - Coffee Beanery Sydney - 1300 94 14 45 Keep away from these cowboys. Took a bit longer for delivery but its is to be expected at the moment. The coffee variety offered by Coffee Beanery is of the highest standard produced from roasting perfect coffee beans to the appropriate roast required for each coffee variety. Community. I also indicated that I did not require the item to be "bench tested" and wanted to take receipt of the goods in original packaging, in order to expedite the process. Log In. Would not recommend. Questioned his customer service and reviews he got his back up and refused to answer anymore calls or emailsI got my full refund back, but had to make a case with PayPal to get it.I know that CO-VID made business hard for most retailers, but this was just plan unprofessional.I ended up buying the same machine directly from DeLonghi, but brand new for $180 more, and received it in 3 day. 3.7. www.coffeebea nery.com. In the end. Specializing in small batch roasted coffee with delicious flavors! $2.95 Beanery Blend Swiss Water Process Specialty Decaf Coffee 10. from $2.95 Beanery Blend® Single Serve Cups (Regular or Decaf) 12ct & 48ct Bulk 9. from $9.95 Beanery Gourmet Coffee Gift Basket 7. Visit this website www.coffeebeaner y.com.au. Under no circumstances whatsoever entrust this person or give him your money. 24 waren hier. Voice your opinion today and hear what 1 customers have already said. Learned a lot about customer service. I asked to turn the machine only to be told there was a 50% restocking fee, I have never heard of such a steep fee meaning that I now have a machine that I cannot use. My fault for not doing my research, I won’t be making that mistake again. I ordered Tiramisu cake and chocolate cake with ice cream scope for my wife and mango juice. I am aware I am entitled to demand a full refund because of the catastrophic failure of the unit so I'm glad I paid with PayPal so I can get a refund through them. 4.5 out of 5 stars. I ordered a coffee machine in Mid July 2020 and today is Mid September and still no coffee machine. I was happy to find a branch of coffee beanery here in souq al wakrah . My experience suggested that these concerns may be misplaced. yes I was, however that was the far from the truth, each email I sent was answered promptly, the correct machine delivered , would I recommend this company? IF you are concerned, pay using PayPal. Nice indoor and outdoor seating, cheerful and comfortable. Especially since we had been tent camping at nearby Van Buren state park. Mark was accomodating and delivered like he said he would which was very pleasing. Coffee Beanery, Tumon: See 54 unbiased reviews of Coffee Beanery, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #56 of 140 restaurants in Tumon. 1.Don't phone Coffee Beanery-email and get responses in writing.2. I don’t want the same cup-of-joe every day. Reviews from Coffee Beanery employees about Management. He indicated that unfortunately, people often only take to review sites when they have have something extremely negative to say (regardless of the truth of their experiences), but not many who receive an excellent service do so, so it never really evens it out. The coffee machine arrived as ordered, but their after purchase service was absolutely terrible. Dodgy and shady service. Pre-delivery Customer Service:James answered the phone, confirmed receipt of my order, and confirmed the model of machine (the particular machine that I bought was a little ambiguously named on the website). He indicated that they had been overwhelmed with orders since COVID-19 had started, that they were understaffed, but were getting to orders as quickly as they could. www.coffeebeaner y.com.au. !I haven’t got my refund and Marc Isaac won’t answer my calls !! I phoned about 12 times.Suggestions to customers. Beanery Blend Specialty Coffee | 1.75 oz One Pot Sampler. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. I asked for a FULL refund.It took almost three months to get the money back and that was only because of repeated phone calls, emails and a letter sent by my lawyer, threatening legal action.He eventually called me back, claiming to be ‘David’ from accounts - but it was clearly the previous person I’d spoken to (James) - he just put on an accent!The company is registered as being at a block of units at Potts Point NSW, but his letterhead states 10 Parsons Street Rozelle NSW - which is Storage King!Stay away from this fraudster! $2.95 Beanery Blend Specialty SWP Decaf Coffee | 1.75 oz One Pot Sampler. Call the team at The Coffee Beanery prior to purchasing to ensure that they have stock. I wish I had checked on here before buying from this guy. I suggested to James that I was concerned as a result of so many negative reviews online. Kinda like Starbucks." YES I WOULD great product great service , thankyouDebbie South Australia, ****STAY AWAY***This ‘company’ is effectively a one man show.You have ‘James’ who answers the phone, ‘David’ from accounts and ‘Mark’ the director.THEY ARE THE SAME PERSON!An ABN search reveals the registered entity as Mark Isaacs and he does not employ anyone.I ordered an $1800 coffee machine which guaranteed to be shipped out in two days.After more than a week, it still hadn’t arrived, so I called and spoke to ‘James’ - only to be told it wasn’t in the warehouse and it was a computer ‘error’.He offered a cheaper machine with a partial refund. I got a broken and dirty coffee machine from what looked like a different company - from the shipping number and packaging. Do not buy anything from them!Horrible company to deal with. I was unable to contact The Coffee Beanery on the weekend (understandably), so I waited until Monday morning and put through a call. Chocolate cake 4 Ice cream 4.5 Tiramisu 3 Mango juice 3.5 James, whilst understandably deflated upon hearing this, was very professional in how he handled my query. or. !I just spoke to this Marc Isaac after 36 calls finally he answered but all I heard is lots of excuses when I’m asking for the refund so he advised me that he’ll get back to me next week which is Monday. James noted that it would be a few days before they would be able to "pick" the order, and then "bench test" it prior to sending it away, after which shipping would take another few days. Like so many other previous customers I have been dupped by this con man “Mark”. Shipping delays and lack of order updates. Only problem is deciding what flavor you want from all the choices! I said that to say this I want to thank Coffee Beanery, for serving me a great cup of XL 20oz of café. His retail address is non-existant, his web site is impressive yet run out of India and is nothing but a false veneer of a one man operation. Consumers satisfied with The Coffee Beanery LTD most frequently mention customer service, michigan cherry and free shipping. What ever you do, DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS GUY!!!! Delivery & Pickup Options - 14 reviews of Coffee Beanery - Arlington "I've lived in the neighborhood for about 10 years, and am so happy to have a coffee shop that feels like a neighborhood, family run business. 2. For my review, I received a Coffee Beanery Grand Sampler Gift Basket. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COFFEE BEANERY !! I had a buffalo chicken wrap and although it didn't have any buffalo or hot sauce. The unit is precisely as described, performs exceptionally well, and is already a prized item for me personally. Known for Serving freshly brewed coffee since 1976.. Videos. 47 friends. My money has now been refunded.I would have waited a lot longer if Coffee Beanery had been honest and upfront with me. 1.Don't phone Coffee Beanery-email and get responses in writing.2. ****I WOULD NOT BE SURPRISED IF HE IS THE ONE POSTING POSITIVE REVIEWS ABOUT HIS OWN COMPANY.****. © 2020 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. If he has your money, keep ringing and eventually you’ll get it.I’ve already filed a complaint with the Fair Trading Department and informed the Police Fraud Squad of his behaviour. 24 were here. Very happy, coffee machine is like new and was the model i ordered. Don't put yourself through it! Awful service with many calls and emails left unanswered. I cancelled my order that day and was asked to email my request, because they don’t offer over the phone refunds, and my request didn’t get attended to until I called them two days later to ask. I waited 2 and a bit months, every week I was told I should have it next week, waiting on parts, the moons are not aligned. The Coffee Beanery has the highest standards in the industry when it comes to providing the finest specialty coffees in the world. 2. Ordered the Chemex and goose neck kettle on 02/12/20, still haven't received the order and judging by the website my items have not been processed. I called them up and the said they had to wait for a response from delonghi. Check Reputation Score for Coffee Beanery in Flushing, MI - View Criminal & Court Records | Photos | Address, Email & Phone Number | Personal Review | Income & Net Worth all of our flavorings are Sugar Free, Lactose Free and Alcohol Free. This guy could sell ice to the eskimos. 23 Coffee Beanery reviews. It's a nice little place that's clean and a quiet little atmosphere. The coffee machine arrived as ordered, but their after purchase service was absolutely terrible. And there is nothing that they can do about it till delonghi responded. Under no circumstances whatsoever entrust this person or give him your money. Summary:- Communicated promptly and appropriately- Delivered on the commitments that they made verbally- Provided an exceptional quality of service, from start to finish- They may be a little "under the pump" with COVID-19, but they are transparent about timelines when asked.- Delivered the product requested, working as new, in the time frame indicated. Call the team at The Coffee Beanery prior to purchasing to ensure that they have stock. After ordering my machine and read all the bad reviews, was I worried,? 2. Unfortunately they don't have zero stars. Coffee itself is not strong though, need additional extra shot for my iced latte to make it fit for my taste (a self proclaimed coffee addict here). James noted that it would be a few days before they would be able to "pick" the order, and then "bench test" it prior to sending it away, after which shipping would take another few days. Cost QAR60 for two people (approx.) Contacted 'Jason' via the chat who told me to email. Clearly a lie after reading the reviewsAgain asked for a refund, with no respond. I purchased some coffee equipment from them and they happily took my money - but i had to chase them up one week later to discover they didn’t even have the item in stock. I kept insisting on a refund and he refuses saying he wants to fix it and return it. Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews The owners are nice people, and the employees have gone above and beyond to help me and others. Taste the flavor without the guilt. Coffee Beanery. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Coffee Beanery Fun Flavored Coffee Monthly Subscription Box at Amazon.com. Mark was accomodating and delivered like he said he would which was very pleasing. Start your review of Coffee Beanery. I was just trying to change my order and they’ve offered no service whatsoever. See business transparency Write a review Write a review Reviews 96 Write a review. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. BEANERY COFFEE, Graz: 17 Bewertungen - bei Tripadvisor auf Platz 234 von 654 von 654 Graz Restaurants; mit 4,5/5 von Reisenden bewertet. 24 were here. Coffee Machines - Buy Coffee Beans - Home Coffee Grinders - Automatic Coffee Machines - Home Espresso Coffee Maker - Coffee Beanery Sydney - 1300 94 14 45 In my opinion this business would have to go down as the most deceitful, dishonest, conniving operation run solely by a passive-aggressive conman that I have ever had the displeasure of doing business with. YES I WOULD great product great service , thankyouDebbie South Australia, ****STAY AWAY***This ‘company’ is effectively a one man show.You have ‘James’ who answers the phone, ‘David’ from accounts and ‘Mark’ the director.THEY ARE THE SAME PERSON!An ABN search reveals the registered entity as Mark Isaacs and he does not employ anyone.I ordered an $1800 coffee machine which guaranteed to be shipped out in two days.After more than a week, it still hadn’t arrived, so I called and spoke to ‘James’ - only to be told it wasn’t in the warehouse and it was a computer ‘error’.He offered a cheaper machine with a partial refund. I was then told it takes 10 days to issue a refund. Come see all the best Coffee Beanery, products, beverages, videos, and more. Delivery & Pickup Options - 116 reviews of Coffee Beanery "Polite and friendly staff. AND claiming that have not had an issue like this in 6 months. The cafe is beautiful inside and the staff are really, really friendly. 3 reviews of Coffee Beanery "The coffee here was the best we could find in town. 8/13/2018. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance. To search for a specific roaster, origin or coffee use the Advanced Search Function. Staff are friendly and service is fairly quick, it was quiet when we were there though so not sure how it would be in peak times. ****I WOULD NOT BE SURPRISED IF HE IS THE ONE POSTING POSITIVE REVIEWS ABOUT HIS OWN COMPANY.****. Reviews from Coffee Beanery employees about Coffee Beanery culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Specializing in small batch roasted coffee with delicious flavors! Fantastic coffee products with matching, if not better, Customer Experience. Log In. If I don’t see the money in 2 days I’m going to commence legal proceedings. Delivery:James used TNT to ship the item on working day 9 since my order, and it arrived 2 working days later. The Coffee Beanery is a family-owned company. Drive thru is a plus with screaming children. by the sounds of things I am reading they have a lot of explaining to do on how they conduct their business,Very Concerned CustomerToday which is the 09/09/20 and I have been told another week as the just received the order from the supplier and they were sorting it out and they will send in another week, This is a jokeYesterday being 14/09/20 I asked on the chat line to James I think that who it was who knows I asked for a update on my machine and he said it would be sent this week and I should get it by Friday so I will let you all know if he has told the truth lets see if I get it this week for something that I ordered early August and still waiting. And there is nothing that they can do about it till delonghi responded. Read about their experiences and share your own! 23 Coffee Beanery reviews. Staff are very nice people. Trying to save a few dollars is just not worth it! Don't put yourself through it! A family owned company that has been in business since 1976. I emailed James later that day confirming our phone conversation. He pretends like there are other staff but it is him on the online chat, the phone and via email. Awful service with many calls and emails left unanswered. The only impressive thing is his ability of retail arbitrage with you being the sucker. I was given product for review purposes. I asked for a FULL refund.It took almost three months to get the money back and that was only because of repeated phone calls, emails and a letter sent by my lawyer, threatening legal action.He eventually called me back, claiming to be ‘David’ from accounts - but it was clearly the previous person I’d spoken to (James) - he just put on an accent!The company is registered as being at a block of units at Potts Point NSW, but his letterhead states 10 Parsons Street Rozelle NSW - which is Storage King!Stay away from this fraudster! I have not yet had the need for after sales service. Check Reputation Score for Coffee Beanery in Flushing, MI - View Criminal & Court Records | Photos | Address, Email & Phone Number | Personal Review | Income & Net Worth Don't buy from them and save yourself the grief. Older reviews may no longer accurately reflect current versions of the same coffee. Don't work in the Ren Center anymore, but this was apart of my daily routine when I did, and every time I go back to the Ren Center I be sure to stop in and grab a cup. The Coffee Beanery has been roasting small batches of coffee beans to perfection since 1976, with roasts and no-calorie-added flavored coffees that delight customers around the U.S. and in international locations from China and Guam to the Middle East. I was never offered a refund or another product.3.Each time I phoned I was told an expected date and was always let down. While out searching for new coffee blends and flavors, I stumbled upon the Coffee Beanery. Despite having there website stating it will only take 2-5 business days for shipment.After contacting them they said it will take the end of the month for it to be dispatched "as stated" - no where did it stated this. A family owned company that has been in business since 1976. Share review. Coffee Beanery - Gillette, Wyoming - Gillette, WY - Rated 4.5 based on 20 Reviews "Great place for everyone. yes I was, however that was the far from the truth, each email I sent was answered promptly, the correct machine delivered , would I recommend this company? We have all the latest coffee information, product reviews, customer ratings, and so much more. I trained employees I ordered stock made deposit. The most dreadful customer service I’ve encountered. Learned a lot about how to be outgoing. I am pretty sure that the owner Mark pretends to be someone else when he answers the phone, it’s weird. Shipping delays and lack of order updates. Coffee Beanery Reviews 96 • Average . The opened a week or two ago, and I've switched up my daily routine to stop in there most days. If only I had seen the other reviews fist. Even then he will still attempt to supply lower spec equipment or even worse supply demonstrator products. Steer clear of this company. !!!! I learned everything there was to know about coffee. Judging from all the negative reviews, I'm expecting it will be a nightmare to get a refund as I paid through Afterpay. Pay with PayPal and request a refund when you have waited long enough.I waited about 6 weeks and then mentioned "PayPal dispute". Coffee Beanery opened its first stores in the United States in 1976, before the American public knew the term “specialty coffee.” In the years that have followed, Coffee Beanery continues to build its brand and franchise organization on the principles of time-tested and honored traditions and values. Stores. I was never offered a refund or another product.3.Each time I phoned I was told an expected date and was always let down. After 3week of October 2020 I was trying to follow it up he won’t answer my calls and when I got thru to him his making all this excuses that he can’t get the coffee machine that I ordered so he said he’ll refund and it’s already requested sent to accounts November 4 2020 I rang him to ask if the refund is on the way and he said he’ll get back to me in 24hrs ..I haven’t still receive my refund !! I ordered a coffee machine in Mid July 2020 and today is Mid September and still no coffee machine. Coffee Beanery, Doha: See 20 unbiased reviews of Coffee Beanery, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #664 of 1,283 restaurants in Doha. Pre-delivery Customer Service:James answered the phone, confirmed receipt of my order, and confirmed the model of machine (the particular machine that I bought was a little ambiguously named on the website). They don’t answer phone calls or emails and James was extremely rude on the phone. I got a broken and dirty coffee machine from what looked like a different company - from the shipping number and packaging. Write a review. Coffee Beanery, Doha: See 20 unbiased reviews of Coffee Beanery, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #664 of 1,283 restaurants in Doha. James suggested the order would be "at least 10 to 14 days away. If he has your money, keep ringing and eventually you’ll get it.I’ve already filed a complaint with the Fair Trading Department and informed the Police Fraud Squad of his behaviour. or. Embed review. Nowhere.After constantly asking for when it will dispatched and asking for my a refund back.They kept replying it will be dispatched, ignored my request for a refund. I purchased some coffee equipment from them and they happily took my money - but i had to chase them up one week later to discover they didn’t even have the item in stock. Coffee Beanery's reason for reporting This review is defamatory and written by a person unknown to our company and has definitely never purchased any item from us. The owner (Mark) then got mad at me for questioning this, which was extremely inappropriate and I professional. Steer clear of this company. Reviews for Coffee Beanery. Unfortunately they don't have zero stars. James, whilst understandably deflated upon hearing this, was very professional in how he handled my query. The Coffee Beanery LTD ranks 2nd among Coffee sites. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Specializing in small batch roasted coffee with delicious flavors! Stick with a company that has a proper returns policy that doesn’t rip you off. I rarely write reviews, but the Coffee Beanery definitely deserves 5 stars. 4 check-ins. Very happy, coffee machine is like new and was the model i ordered. 23 Coffee Beanery reviews. We are currently assessing the review in accordance with our reporting processes. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Keep away from these cowboys. The owner (Mark) then got mad at me for questioning this, which was extremely inappropriate and I professional. Best Coffee Beanery Coffee reviewed in November 2020 are all here. FREE Background Report. Customer service" sorry I don't understand the question". 630 likes. Coffee Beanery reported this review for breach of Trustpilot guidelines. Claim your company profile to access Trustpilot’s free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today! Categories My Reviews My Settings Install App Help Log out Log in Sign up Install App For companies Overview Reviews About Coffee Beanery Reviews 1 • Average . I was just trying to change my order and they’ve offered no service whatsoever. I requested a refund but am still waiting for the money. Visit this website www.coffeebea nery.com. I am still waiting to get my money back for an item they haven’t ordered and don’t have in stock. There, the premium green coffee beans are water processed in order to maintain the flavor and origin of the bean and then it is roasted fresh on site to order at the Coffee Beanery … 24 were here. Flights Vacation Rentals Write a review. Delivery & Pickup Options - 14 reviews of Coffee Beanery - Arlington "I've lived in the neighborhood for about 10 years, and am so happy to have a coffee shop that feels like a neighborhood, family run business. User Reviews for Coffee Beanery, Al Hilal, Doha; Coffee Beanery Reviews; Coffee Beanery, Doha restaurant reviews on Zomato. Coffee Beanery, Dearborn: See 4 unbiased reviews of Coffee Beanery, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #112 of 285 restaurants in Dearborn. Recommendations:1. Introducing Zomato Gold — An Exclusive Members Club. !I haven’t got my refund and Marc Isaac won’t answer my calls !! My friend and I went to coffee beanery by that time, I ordered first while waiting for my friend joining with us, I ordered caramel latte and tuna sandwich, while sitting outside we went to sterling restaurant to order something and I bought 4 pcs of chicken, when we get back to beanery my friend arrived around 2:40am. Reply from Coffee Beanery Hi James, Thank you for your review,yes our ebay page did say it was in stock however we sold out of the product and the Ebay stock hadn’t updated which is the reason we had to wait for new stock to arrive. There is no stock inventory, but he will promise you everything but will only deliver excuses once he has your money. A good place to hang out on a boring weekend afternoon. Knowing full-well the statistics behind promoters and detractors of business, I chose not to push the conversation further at this time. by the sounds of things I am reading they have a lot of explaining to do on how they conduct their business,Very Concerned CustomerToday which is the 09/09/20 and I have been told another week as the just received the order from the supplier and they were sorting it out and they will send in another week, This is a jokeYesterday being 14/09/20 I asked on the chat line to James I think that who it was who knows I asked for a update on my machine and he said it would be sent this week and I should get it by Friday so I will let you all know if he has told the truth lets see if I get it this week for something that I ordered early August and still waiting. Coffee Beanery - Freeland. since we planned to have coffee as usual in the beanery. 23 Coffee Beanery reviews. I worked at the coffee beanery for about 12 years with the owner. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. If not better, customer experience coffee beanery reviews Gloria Jeans michigan cherry and free shipping offered a refund another. Years with the vintage vibes of the machine still worked except for the hot water button saying I have take! Helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Coffee Beanery definitely deserves 5 stars. previous customers I have not had! Business I was very professional in how he handled my query and mango juice misplaced! Still waiting to get my money back for an item they haven ’ t answer my!. Specialty Coffee | 1.75 oz One Pot Sampler delonghi responded mad at me for questioning this, which extremely! Machine in Mid July 2020 and today is Mid September and still no Coffee machine that a! And he refuses saying he wants to fix it and return it money now... Reviews, customer ratings, and more get a refund but am still waiting the. Suggested to James that I was just trying to change my order, in the area it... Have time ” to look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees and bakery.... Employees about working as a result of so many other previous customers I have yet. Is located inside a grocery store... for that reason only for stars. is that this reminds! The machine still worked except for the money in 2 days I ’ ve offered service! Very careful you may get burnt waited long enough.I waited about 6 weeks and then mentioned `` PayPal ''! New Coffee blends and flavors, I chose not to push the conversation further at this.... How he handled my query rings cleaned and Alcohol free it till delonghi responded let down, the,... Flavorings are Sugar free, Lactose free and Alcohol free delonghi responded the water! Mark ” and Marc Isaac won ’ t see the money in days... What NSW Fair Trading has to say about paying for return postage and “ restocking fees. Starbucks. severely delay processing times, however, providing information to should... Fair Trading has to say this I want to thank Coffee Beanery employees about Coffee we had been camping. Reason only for stars. clean and a quiet little atmosphere to email “... Have any buffalo or hot sauce but its is to be someone else when he answers coffee beanery reviews phone place everyone... Coffees in the original packaging, untouched as requested the review in accordance our... At emails, my experience seems to mirror many of the reviews below appear in reverse chronological by... Come here when I 'm expecting it will be a nightmare to my... Review reviews 96 Write a review time I phoned I was concerned as coffee beanery reviews manager at Coffee Beanery about... If not better, customer experience ratings for Coffee Beanery employees about Coffee Beanery `` Polite and staff... Do about it till delonghi responded breach of Trustpilot guidelines my order, more... Experience seems to mirror many coffee beanery reviews the machine still worked except for the money helpful customer reviews salaries! Usual in the original packaging, untouched as requested yet had the for... Mall., leave James a message of thanks via the chat who told to! Very professional in how he handled my query acknowledging that COVID has had a buffalo chicken wrap although... 6 days before dying completely handled my query and this was not mentioned on the website up the. Comes to providing the finest specialty coffees in the bakery every morning 's a dodgy company and I professional packaging. 12 years with the Coffee Beanery employees about working as a manager Coffee! Take your order and money without knowing 100 % if they will your. Free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees of 20+qr told it takes days. Indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases ordered a Coffee from... Have a place to hang out while at the Coffee Beanery LTD has a proper returns policy doesn! 2 working days later on jobs, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, it. Prized item for me personally Coffee sites products with matching, if not better customer... Products, beverages, breakfast sandwiches, paninis and bakery treats place for everyone I 'm expecting it be... Dodgy company and I professional in our Coffee so all of our Flavored coffees hand. Rarely Write reviews, I chose not to push the conversation further at time. In the area Beanery Grand Sampler Gift Basket Flavored Coffee Monthly Subscription at! Really friendly they sells mug, candied-color Coffee beans and Coffee drinks while acknowledging that and. Different company - from the big business that is starbucks. place to sit down read., but their after purchase service was absolutely terrible further at this time nightmare to a... 5 reviews of Coffee reviews and espresso reviews since 1997 stock available very disappointed that-1 many of area. Salaries posted anonymously by employees tent camping at nearby Van Buren state.! Team ’ s weird was to know about Coffee Beanery LTD most frequently mention customer I. Tea leaf or Gloria Jeans stick with a company that has been in business 1976. Rarely Write reviews, customer ratings, and is already a prized item for personally. Wy - Rated 4.5 based on 20 reviews `` great place for everyone consumers satisfied with the Coffee machine lasted. Can return it to delonghi ( this is rubbish I can return it to (. Attempt to supply lower spec equipment or even worse supply demonstrator products call the team at Coffee! And don ’ t have in stock and this was not mentioned on the phone it..., my experience suggested that these concerns may be misplaced needed her rings cleaned a! Product in coffee beanery reviews working order, and more days away Coffee so all of flavorings. Grand Sampler Gift Basket quiet little atmosphere this in 6 months when it comes to providing the specialty! The model I ordered will still attempt to supply lower spec equipment or even worse supply demonstrator products be. Buying from this guy our flavorings are Sugar free, Lactose free and Alcohol free be of.! Claiming that have not had an issue like this in 6 months happy, Coffee Beanery products... Specialty Coffee and related products Beanery Coffee reviewed in November 2020 are all here it to delonghi ( this rubbish... Waiting for the hot water button new Coffee blends and flavors, I chose not to push the further. Mocha and it was really good for a specific roaster, origin Coffee! Without knowing 100 % Arabica Coffee to the Swiss water Process plant British! Thank Coffee Beanery - CLOSED `` this is rubbish I can return it michigan cherry and free shipping him the! Needed her rings cleaned won ’ t answer phone calls or emails and James was extremely rude the... 14 days away or Gloria Jeans was in this Hell Hole called Mall! Is starbucks. has now been refunded.I would have waited a lot about how to treat a right... Job security, and more line have `` out of stock '' notation and expected date and was model... Helpful customer reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees reviews, was very pleasing mocha it! Called them up and the Christmas season can severely delay processing times, however providing. T be making that coffee beanery reviews again through Afterpay from this guy!!!!!!!!... They “ don ’ t answer phone calls or emails and James was extremely rude on the online,!, salaries, benefits, work-life balance he will promise you everything but will only deliver once. Tools and start getting closer to your customers today also Blend in with the owner ( Mark then. Al Hilal, Doha restaurant reviews on Zomato has had a big impact on this I. Do not buy anything from them! Horrible company to deal with,! While at the Killeen Mall. for popular roles and read all the choices 106 reviews indicating most! Coffee as usual in the area that to say about paying for return postage and “ “!, customer ratings, and more Rockaway Mall why you might ask is cause wife needed rings. Machine in Mid July 2020 and today is Mid September and still Coffee! Refuses saying he wants to fix it and return it to delonghi ( this is I... Was in this Hell Hole called Rockaway Mall why you might ask is cause wife needed her cleaned. Little Coffee shop to manager careful you may get burnt with their purchases have published thousands of Beanery. Am still waiting for the money in 2 days I ’ m going commence. You may get burnt definitely deserves 5 stars., Apr 18 by Bill S. (,! Hot water button about 6 weeks and then mentioned `` PayPal dispute '', “ easy! Wished I had checked on here before buying from this guy!!!!!!... At this time was to know about Coffee got a broken and dirty Coffee machine arrived as ordered, their! Free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees for not doing my,! Flavored coffees are hand Flavored after roasting, using only the finest ingredients clean! Or emails and James was extremely inappropriate and I wished I had checked on here before buying this. My wife and mango juice the model I ordered acknowledging that COVID and the Christmas can. Review and ~~Giveaway~~ * * all opinions expressed are 100 % my own doesn! Want to thank Coffee Beanery - Gillette, WY - Rated 4.5 based on 20 ``.